Board of Directors

The board of directors consists of five homeowner volunteers. The board is elected at the annual meeting, or appointed to fill a vacancy.

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Contact the Board here!

Current Board Members

Frank Ellias

Bill Bear

Michael Smith

Patrick Hornung

Kelly Lesko

Meeting minutes can be found in the Whitehall portal under the Documents heading.